Zhìnéng sìfú diàn pī yǔ pǔtōng de diàndòng diàn pī yǒu nǎxiē qūbié? 20/5000 What is the difference between intelligent servo electric batch and ordinary electric electric batch? - Knowledge wikipedia - sudong
首页 > News > Knowledge wikipedia

Zhìnéng sìfú diàn pī yǔ pǔtōng de diàndòng diàn pī yǒu nǎxiē qūbié? 20/5000 What is the difference between intelligent servo electric batch and ordinary electric electric batch?

发表时间:2019-03-29 16:22     责任编辑:伺服电动螺丝刀     阅读量:

What is the difference between intelligent servo electric batch and ordinary electric electric batch? Many customers have such questions, in fact, the lock screw, the general electric batch and pneumatic batch are still widely used in the industry. The main reason is low cost, light weight and fast effect. However, with the gradual transformation of China's manufacturing industry and the continuous updating of products, the original GE batches and pneumatic batches have been unable to adapt to the development of high-end manufacturing.

In this environment, new locking screw technology has emerged, especially for the fastening requirements of high-end manufacturing precision. It can be said that the use of precision screw fastening servo control technology is a very good technology. Now let's talk about the difference between the quick-action intelligent servo batch and the ordinary electric power batch!



First, the speed

The quick-acting special servo electric batch adopts intelligent brushless servo electric screwdriver controller with dedicated servo control algorithm. The output is large, the response is fast, the speed is high, the inertia is small, the rotation is smooth, and the torque is stable.

Second, the accuracy

1. Quick-action brushless servo electric screwdriver is based on servo control technology, which can ensure that the torque accuracy of millions of tightening assemblies is controlled at a standard deviation of ≤ 3%.

2. Under normal working conditions, the quick-action brushless servo electric screwdriver can achieve Cmk≥1.67 (torque setting tolerance ±10% conforms to IS05393 and 6 Sigm a principle. The Cmk value of 1.67 means only 0.6 times per million screws The rate of failure, that is, the pass rate is as high as 99.99994%.

3, built-in current and angle measurement can achieve precise control and monitoring of the quick-action brushless servo electric screwdriver in each tightening process, to record all important tightening process parameters, and to ensure the highest precision.

4. Quick-action brushless servo electric screwdriver can realize free programming of the tightening assembly process. Within the performance parameters, the torque, speed, waiting time and direction of rotation can be freely set and adjusted according to different tightening process requirements for precise tightening.

Third, the cost

1. As mentioned above, why many manufacturers still use ordinary electric and pneumatic electric batches, the main reason is cost. However, we must note that the service life of a common electric batch is quite different from the service life of a servo electric batch. From the perspective of long-term investment, the cost of money between the two is not far behind. However, in terms of the production efficiency, it can be said that the speed servo electric machine is better than the ordinary electric batch.

2, the use of brushless servo motor significantly reduces operating costs, thereby obtaining a long life cycle, while ensuring robust power performance and torque bee output, is the customer's ideal CNC tightening assembly process options.

4, data storage and statistics

The quick-acting servo electric batch can realize the automatic statistics function, and the number of passing, the number of unqualified, and the pass rate are displayed on the main interface. At the same time, it can be connected to store the 600-day tightening record, and the corresponding record can be exported from the computer. Provide a scientific basis for quality tracking.

5, easy to operate

1. The quick-action brushless servo electric screwdriver adopts brushless motor and cooperates with SD-PF5015 or SD-PF5030 controller to ensure the flexibility of the tightening process and process reliability.

2. High-precision and comprehensive monitoring function of the quick-action brushless servo electric screwdriver can ensure the reliability of the tightening process to the utmost extent.

3, quick-action brushless servo electric screwdriver can achieve free programming of the tightening assembly process. Within the performance parameters, the torque, speed, waiting time and direction of rotation can be freely set and adjusted according to different tightening process requirements for precise tightening.


The above is about the difference between the intelligent servo electric batch and the ordinary electric electric batch. The quick-acting servo electric batch intelligent tightening system optimizes the tightening process and improves the production efficiency. The common tightening faults such as floating lock, sliding tooth and diagonal hit are brought. The rework situation has come, reducing unnecessary production costs.

智能伺服电批与普通的电动电批有哪些区别? - 知识百科 - 东莞速动智能拧紧
首页 > 新闻 > 知识百科

智能伺服电批与普通的电动电批有哪些区别?

发表时间:2019-03-29 16:22     责任编辑:伺服电动螺丝刀     阅读量:

   智能伺服电批与普通的电动电批有哪些区别?很多的客户有这样的疑问,其实就锁螺丝这一块,一般的电动批次和气动批次仍在工业中广泛使用。其主要原因是成本低、重量轻、效果快。然而,随着我国制造业的逐步转型,产品不断更新,原有的通用电气批次和气动批次已不能适应高端制造业的发展。



   在这种环境下,新的锁紧螺钉技术应运而生,尤其是对于高端制造精度的紧固要求,可以说精密螺钉紧固的伺服控制技术的使用是一项非常好的技术。现在让我们谈谈速动智能伺服批次与普通电动电批有哪些区别!



一、速度


    速动特伺服电批采用智能无刷伺服电动螺丝刀控制器,具有专用的伺服控制算法。出力大,响应快,速度高,惯量小,转动平滑,力矩稳定。




二、精度


  1、速动无刷伺服电动螺丝刀基于伺服控制技术,能确保数百万次拧紧装配的扭矩精度控制在标維偏差≤3%。


  2、正常工作状态下,速动无刷伺服电动螺丝刀能够实现Cmk≥1.67(扭矩设定公差±10%符合IS05393以及6 Sigm a原则。1.67的Cmk值意味着每百万颗螺丝仅有0.6次的失误率,即合格率高达99.99994%。



  3、内置电流和角度测量可以实现对速动无刷伺服电动螺丝刀在各个拧紧过程中的精确控制和监測,实现记录所有重要的拧紧过程参数,并确保最高精度。



  4、速动无刷伺服电动螺丝刀可实现拧紧装配过程的自由编程。在性能参数范围内,能够根据不同的拧紧工艺要求,自由设定和调节扭矩、转速、等待时间和旋转方向,实现精准的紧固。




三、成本


  1、上面提到过为什么现在众多的厂家仍然采用普通电批和气动电批,其中主要的原因便是成本。但是我们必须注意到一点普通电批的使用寿命同伺服电批的使用寿命上是有很大差别的。从长远投资来看,二者的金钱成本是相差不远的。但是在带来的生产效益上,可以说速度伺服电批胜于普通电批。



  2、采用无刷伺服电机显著降低了运行成本,从而获得长寿命使用周期,同时确保稳健的动力性能和扭矩蜂值输出,是客户理想的数控拧紧装配工艺选择。




4、数据存储及统计


  速动伺服电批可以实现自动统计功能,在主界面显示合格数、不合格数、合格率。同时可以连接存储600天的拧紧记录,可以通过电脑导出相应记录。为质量追踪提供科学依据。




5、操作简便



   1、速动无刷伺服电动螺丝刀采用无刷电机,配合SD-PF5015或SD-PF5030控制器,确保拧紧工艺的灵活性和过程可靠性。



   2、速动无刷伺服电动螺丝刀高精度和全面的监控功能,可以最大程度保证拧紧过程的可靠性。



   3、速动无刷伺服电动螺丝刀可实现拧紧装配过程的自由编程。在性能参数范围内,能够根据不同的拧紧工艺要求,自由设定和调节扭矩、转速、等待时间和旋转方向,实现精准的紧固。




    以上关于智能伺服电批与普通的电动电批有哪些区别就分享到这里,速动伺服电批智能拧紧系统优化拧紧过程,提高生产效率检索浮锁、滑牙、斜打等常见拧紧故障所带来的返工情况,降低不必要的生产成本。